500!

Standard

On the occasion of 500 hits on my blog in just over a month (thank you, thank you, you lovely people!), I’ve decided to share with you some of my favorite search terms that brought folks to my doorstep here.

 

tennant’s tardis house

laughter funny pictures

squaricle and westlake

where can I find men’s suits in south florida  (oh bless his dear little heart! I do hope he found some.)

galactic war ships

joe’s stone crab south beach

robinson crusoe quotations

nero’s romulan ship (lots of these)

costumes

Thanks to everyone for coming to visit me. 

Ya’ll come back now, ya’ hear!

2 responses »

    • Thanks, Amber, here’s hoping. 🙂 I’m glad you’re enjoying them, and thanks for visiting.
      Oh- by the way, your gravitar rose is really pretty. 🙂
      –Lizaanne

Leave a Reply

